T306: Change cap definitions to use inheritance mechanism.
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:00:39 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:01:00 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit239429d164c5b66aebdf14dfc18010d3cf3254ee
tree23d9e8a16f9d6ce0fac460e9869b82d30101bd52
parentab83d14180d9d3715ca61c61143a3fce8027bf24
T306: Change cap definitions to use inheritance mechanism.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl