First take on Prolog backend
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:19 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit251ae81249e3f7595afa81cb6ca51531fed19dd4
treee6fc8f22b38901ec4bc9940bb618d35d63e4814f
parent5f5d60be8520e75fd4eec1aaaff4d6ab7eabf14a
First take on Prolog backend

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs