ARMv7: Added arch-specific platform info.
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 17:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:19:47 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit258f0d5807411aa119c568e4edab04618a3a6495
tree0445a97a968033a41fc76c3c7241f6a4bf854104
parent9940f8edc2b6a94b3553ba318f3f0b5087bde4c0
ARMv7: Added arch-specific platform info.

Certain things, such as the number of CPUs, can only be probed easily (or at
all), in the kernel.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
15 files changed:
hake/menu.lst.armv7_a9ve
if/monitor_blocking.if
include/barrelfish_kpi/platform.h
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_id.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_omap44xx.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_vexpress.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_zynq7.c
kernel/include/arch/armv7/cp15.h
kernel/include/arch/armv7/platform.h
platforms/Hakefile
usr/kaluga/armv7.c
usr/listfacts/Hakefile
usr/listfacts/main.c
usr/monitor/monitor_rpc_server.c