harness: fix gem5 machine to use correct boot image, and fix kernel command line...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit25ad9cc2e30d7d024bff0bc56306e3f48fedf1e8
treee1b8f63955b036e40c7821cf75c99b51f2e27f0a
parentd76890598b471ca06830e2ea54aba2e140bf1918
harness: fix gem5 machine to use correct boot image, and fix kernel command line parsing.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/__init__.py
tools/harness/machines/gem5.py