systime: adding support for A15 (broken for the moment)
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit263484b41dd36af9a9f1b7bc31f229752e174670
tree44a0b7521147ab785e8799f80f0da0a8bdc26d66
parent84b77c8c96b83f89e3374ad9ed91f0d1538d538a
systime: adding support for A15 (broken for the moment)

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/aarch64/barrelfish_kpi/asm_inlines_arch.h
kernel/arch/arm/misc.c
kernel/arch/armv7/a15_gt.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_a15mpcore.c
kernel/arch/armv8/syscall.c
kernel/include/arch/armv7/a15_gt.h