adding support for modify flags on large/huge pages
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:54:29 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:48:07 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit2695e30f3d27fa962e8e01befd953ee97c9d1054
treef2de8c1c3a51181993bbc0fc5d56feaa3bc926f0
parentd1a95fdc31fefda8b65e2d398958e3001f07a0ab
adding support for modify flags on large/huge pages

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/include/target/x86_64/paging_kernel_target.h
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c
lib/barrelfish/vspace/memobj_one_frame.c