armv8: try to print things.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
commit27ad50963a83e88f4ca60d94007b9b8e7cca0aab
tree3e89318f1966ebc779682f5fc7d557b2a596df6d
parent63bb1e0c1de5ee70ca6afb031c51757810445769
armv8: try to print things.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/apm88xxxx/boot.S
kernel/arch/apm88xxxx/init.c
kernel/include/uefi_mmap.h [new file with mode: 0644]