clang-format: tweak penalty when assignment gets broken to newline
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 08:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit289ae8d31780267071207762ddbbb6088d722e2a
treee0acb2a268846cba77e3511ed54f8a3fdd7cca46
parenta4a5f3c3f5121c7493bc211f02e69a575b30825e
clang-format: tweak penalty when assignment gets broken to newline

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
.clang-format