devif: e1000 backend initial version
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:12:11 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit293bd541ce6d90350be107bcc46d244e2ac83e33
tree0d907494d5dfd23fe382b399a1104d7e07b7381b
parentf02004c32d3199845f03d70cb3cb25a281cd4ab0
devif: e1000 backend initial version

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
15 files changed:
devices/e1000.dev
include/devif/backends/net/e1000_devif.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/devif/backends/net/e1000/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/devif/backends/net/e1000/e1000.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/devif/backends/net/e1000/e1000.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/devif/queue_interface_internal.h
lib/lwip-2.0.2/src/core/inet_chksum.c
lib/lwip-2.0.2/src/core/udp.c
lib/net/Hakefile
lib/net/net.c
lib/net/net_filter.c
lib/net/netif.c
lib/net/networking_internal.h
lib/net/pbuf.c
usr/skb/programs/device_db.pl