Integrate sockeye with hake
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit2963d995979fff7983f1f7f48a1a6608861f6839
tree1347e95001b98270bdd81d21bd0754d7c43daa95
parentfc7a7340f79903ffd16375850df0ba4b13f8c51a
Integrate sockeye with hake

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
hake/RuleDefs.hs
socs/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
socs/omap4460.soc [moved from tools/sockeye/omap4460.soc with 98% similarity]
usr/skb/Hakefile