ump,flounder: moving a flow control from a flounder level to a ump level
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:23:07 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 09:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit2a1e8db1c2235b218da8374ab3121af3040305f3
tree0bcde3368a3b2f1890aae4d6557a1d9ba04deed2
parent2aa5e91d9c29a83fcccea4c60b8f0af396553e9f
ump,flounder: moving a flow control from a flounder level to a ump level

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
12 files changed:
include/barrelfish/dispatcher.h
include/barrelfish/ump_chan.h
include/barrelfish/ump_impl.h
include/flounder/flounder_support_ump.h
lib/barrelfish/dispatch.c
lib/barrelfish/flounder_support.c
lib/barrelfish/include/threads_priv.h
lib/barrelfish/ump_chan.c
tools/flounder/BackendCommon.hs
tools/flounder/UMPCommon.hs
usr/bench/ump_bench/latency.c
usr/bench/ump_bench/main.c