Document Haskell package dependencies for Hake
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit2ae5564dfa3c98c44126584da5d9f64228d7dabf
treec807c144f98218baaa10a6254257bf915b3aa040
parentf8636dabc14c76019b64908d18be4f27885e0d8b
Document Haskell package dependencies for Hake

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
README