Remove trailing whitespace in Tracing.tex.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit2b8090bd5ac49e1f7e978195b6cce763ea6e8276
tree6d6634d1f9fdce04b94b2c900efd778e4cfec19b
parentb8d995cb5b55d90afc8eec6a16756db3cadca194
Remove trailing whitespace in Tracing.tex.
doc/008-tracing/Tracing.tex