Added: new error numbers to xeon phi.
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:27:04 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit2bcb13fdcc278741ec4e92c4a58bebc34db650a1
tree24eb9e2b185a53f99af5f94f1bbed0381d61f32a
parent42b6d7d2636487e9fc856a0fa788c75662886f7f
Added: new error numbers to xeon phi.
errors/errno.fugu
lib/dma/dma_service.c
usr/skb/programs/device_db.pl