imx8x: Boot second core
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit2c4ad3223b57456aad83a9b2097cbbb8c7f4673c
tree10d23c73ecd9f0bdca45e5540ca34692a249989a
parentded176ef05a0f9e179e3464d77c4d0cb35b4daeb
imx8x: Boot second core

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
13 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
hake/menu.lst.armv8_imx8x
kernel/arch/arm/gic_v3.c
usr/acpi/acpi_debug.h
usr/drivers/cpuboot/arch/armv8/boot_arch.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/main.c
usr/kaluga/armv7.c
usr/kaluga/armv8.c
usr/kaluga/armv8_imx8x.c
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.c
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.h
usr/kaluga/x86.c
usr/skb/programs/plat_imx8x.pl [new file with mode: 0644]