Group devices by modules
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 14:33:39 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:51 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit2c948500afaa40e7c61b5cc728914865401031f5
tree48991e75abf5df61683f957a26e4e57e5f303f4e
parentd5677dcf31ef3cc0ba3f3ff6f193e78619b7d77c
Group devices by modules

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc