ACPI/PCI: Improved output
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 May 2016 11:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit2cd138cab29d5964dc052c0d8de0c6ff84ec866b
treeb971f009575a17bb0f304a82ed2b6ccd90727926
parent8132b29319fac8e98ace774480ecbc5b1ba11a3d
ACPI/PCI: Improved output

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
errors/errno.fugu
usr/acpi/acpi.c
usr/acpi/acpi_service.c
usr/acpi/acpi_shared.h
usr/pci/pci.c