Zynq: initial image builds.
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 14:45:08 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit2db7db692fce38358745f8417584140f6dedb97c
tree2de6006bc4a328844dee01090d15a5f53d6d292b
parent47522cb2d3099000c4b17634db374c5dca26b22c
Zynq: initial image builds.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
12 files changed:
devices/Hakefile
devices/zynq7/zynq_slcr.dev [moved from devices/zynq7000/zynq_slcr.dev with 97% similarity]
devices/zynq7/zynq_uart.dev [moved from devices/zynq7000/zynq_uart.dev with 94% similarity]
hake/ARMv7.hs
hake/menu.lst.zynq7 [new file with mode: 0644]
include/barrelfish_kpi/platform.h
include/zynq7_map.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/arm/zynq_uart.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_zynq7.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/include/arch/arm/zynq_uart.h [new file with mode: 0644]
platforms/Hakefile