Start more complete spec of OMAP4460
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 13:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit2f4d41f20723be5318e22eec91e03b6c5fbb1032
tree6eb4578906d6184759bb8454e89d4fad8296fc1e
parent69da4c482156b6a67699167611c8958595d576c5
Start more complete spec of OMAP4460

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc
socs/omap4460_paper.soc [new file with mode: 0644]