fixing undefined global in spantest-exit. closes T220
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 24 May 2016 07:01:37 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 24 May 2016 07:03:20 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit2fdb1d2de42de24138ce8dbcf0641c484696e11e
tree3d7b741d8387f2399380585d2cdc56da82f6c99f
parent2d6614eafa84bf235b7eaf626d6dfeee67ccb644
fixing undefined global in spantest-exit. closes T220

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/spantest.py