kaluga/octopus: make it compile for arm
authorKornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:11:56 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerKornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit30a7b552970cbf9e0d8be99f5df20ce111bcd32e
treeb0a881c214c53e4303f2d445e4102474b49d3ff1
parente67fc79d75dbd268ae047fe0f55d458d1f6fa6ff
kaluga/octopus: make it compile for arm
lib/octopus/client/pubsub.c
lib/octopus/client/trigger.c
usr/kaluga/Hakefile
usr/kaluga/start_pci.c