Xeon Phi Manager: cleanup
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit30b7e355cab042ed769765faae78b9f3cda10262
tree163e07a8d75c7d26e76fd4a4d5302dc53e4504bf
parent9cabd64962fc56d11dad21bb3f52719f5f6cac52
Xeon Phi Manager: cleanup

Cleaned up Xeon Phi Manager domain and the xeon_phi_manager_client
library.

- Redesign of interface to avoid dynamic arrays in Flounder
- Introduced error codes for possible failures
- Adding of comments and some code formatting.
errors/errno.fugu
if/xeon_phi_manager.if
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_manager_client.h
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_manager_client.c
usr/xeon_phi_manager/cardmanager.c
usr/xeon_phi_manager/cardmanager.h
usr/xeon_phi_manager/main.c
usr/xeon_phi_manager/service.c
usr/xeon_phi_manager/service.h