libdma: enabling msix support for IOAT. [Closes T101]
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commit312f56e8369040d11cfa6b98cb96d9f35db19cdf
tree4c77adc53841050d0e67fb9e0551b93661286a4d
parent824f226768a602e3b1c5d5ecc937830093786ead
libdma: enabling msix support for IOAT. [Closes T101]

- enabling of MSI-X interrupt support for IOAT DMA
- movied definition of pci_address into pci.h
- interface of pci service takes pci address now

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
if/pci.if
include/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_device.h
include/pci/pci.h
lib/dma/include/debug.h
lib/dma/include/ioat/ioat_dma_device_internal.h
lib/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_channel.c
lib/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_device.c
lib/pci/pci_client.c
usr/drivers/ioat_dma/device.c
usr/pci/pci_service.c
usr/vmkitmon/pci_ethernet.c