partially revert ARMv7 SVC commit release2014-05-22
authorKornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 20 May 2014 11:35:42 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerKornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:50:11 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit322dbaea8af75c6a891259279ef48e2a7bebb9d2
tree14d377d3b8e0809b3a0bd88b6b1d501d4a5c490e
parent368ff2d33cd9688a737ed87b8c49111746f608a6
partially revert ARMv7 SVC commit

This partially reverts commit 'make ARMv7 cpu driver run in SVC mode'
(0d0727072557f24bd66686e37dc8ddbda328cf15) because it does not boot on
GEM5.
kernel/arch/arm/exec.c
kernel/arch/armv7/exceptions.S
kernel/arch/omap44xx/boot.S