Added capability type and struct definition for kcb. Modelled after dispatcher &...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 16:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:47:37 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit33a875a20d59e5d82212f0b21c9c80fb463c4748
tree336f64d52794aa2300136b2a55702eae3f7f4937
parentf4e96de8b350ab764ebb3bf085d506535ba236dd
Added capability type and struct definition for kcb. Modelled after dispatcher & struct dcb.

This doesn't do anything yet. It's just the framework for moving all the state
of the kernel that isn't in capabilities yet into one. This is mostly for
persisting state over core reboots at this time (c.f. meeting 2013-12-16).
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/capabilities.c
kernel/include/kcb.h [new file with mode: 0644]