Kernel test that checks that we preserve page table hierarchy constraints
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:19:18 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit33cd985a0214576805388efa45a67053b18f3df9
tree5610f16ce4a29127c5e73830c293e41a6a38d0b5
parent5020837777cbd94b99191e6735f0135da01e89ab
Kernel test that checks that we preserve page table hierarchy constraints

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
usr/tests/nkm/Hakefile
usr/tests/nkm/invalid_mappings.c [new file with mode: 0644]