spawnd: clarify "up" message with core id.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit33f1b4de49024b6c3e84290a1b5d9728d10cf9bb
treead6ff3728fec108061c839734b81fb215847667f
parentad8941a10744a5234e8e18e51f5f5f8f82e27e0f
spawnd: clarify "up" message with core id.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/spawnd/main.c