Remove <nodeputy.h> from default flags
authorZaheer Chothia <zchothia@inf.ethz.ch>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:02:46 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerZaheer Chothia <zchothia@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit3431ac3df11cb85e81621ec9ee8c0edfe16dcd56
treeef4453f408988f66c3de82b5d120c1a2a6be1acc
parent5893e6b964bbe6a7aee6dc0bee65bf7554e6ffe6
Remove <nodeputy.h> from default flags

Summary:
Deputy annotations [1] can be used to label safety properties.  They are
used extensively in the kernel, but in user-space there is only one use.
The macros have short names (like 'COUNT', 'SAFE') which can conflict
when building other applications.  Furthermore, these are not being
checked and are just stripped during the build.

Note: the change to <kernel.h> is needed because it is included from a
generated file:
  build-x86_64/capabilities/cap_predicates.c

[1] http://ivy.cs.berkeley.edu/ivywiki/uploads/deputy-manual.html

Test Plan: `make clean && make` was successful

Differential Revision: https://code.systems.ethz.ch/D6
hake/ArchDefaults.hs
include/elf/elf.h
kernel/include/kernel.h
lib/elf/elf32.c
lib/elf/elf64.c
tools/elver/Hakefile
tools/weever/elf64.c