arm: unify arm.h header for all arm 32bit flavours.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit34590805cf61bcba0e2cf55494fda73ab321682f
tree71d1c8e0e21d8f3ea6a9f0d6851d85b031906c79
parentf397357424f99d8f7e150d674485b0a47d8f1208
arm: unify arm.h header for all arm 32bit flavours.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/include/arch/arm/arm.h [moved from kernel/include/arch/armv5/arm.h with 100% similarity]
kernel/include/arch/armv7-m/arm.h [deleted file]
kernel/include/arch/armv7/arm.h [deleted file]
kernel/include/arch/xscale/arm.h [deleted file]