octopus: remove include to flounder file in public include
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 07:01:09 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit35904ae85493f7c3a1bf11e6f36b993f1653787e
tree687a557d00c5361957c7848a7b2303ea1ddcee63
parenta42000e27dd5edfe41aee24d16bed882233d108c
octopus: remove include to flounder file in public include

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
include/octopus_server/query.h
include/octopus_server/service.h
lib/net/Hakefile
lib/net/arp.c
lib/net/dhcp.c
usr/skb/octopus/predicates.c