Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:29:25 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 11:30:06 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit36041bdb44dc097e138218333218fb928247e87a
tree825e1d0c65a0c5b91c808aa9adc3aa60edf094e4
parent99fcfa35476b7f8f380690f265c4c1605af09a90
parentd9dd4817ef7cc888e9a2607d6108fefeedd96533
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into sockeye

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>