Defaults to gitignore.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:22:30 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:43:48 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit37d964868b4ce25ffbb6a2be0dfc45c748114b0c
tree3d7cc470c3c8c1c98786597860810a8f14b3092a
parent5e3c146adaf87afa512b3993bc0e5169823fb9bd
Defaults to gitignore.
.gitignore