IRQ: added irq source capability and make the inthandler setup use it
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 15:07:41 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commit380c1162bdb8b21ba6dd643de4ecef8124358bb8
tree6ea2b9c791107585ae4b5669547d69f2abddc198
parent215041206f78c44126cf6d44da857ea0b1e95781
IRQ: added irq source capability and make the inthandler setup use it

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
21 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
hake/Config.hs.template
if/pci.if
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish/sys_debug.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/sys_debug.h
include/pci/pci_client_debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/arch/x86_64/irq.h
kernel/include/kcb.h
kernel/kcb.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/x86/sys_debug.c
lib/barrelfish/inthandler.c
lib/pci/Hakefile
lib/pci/mem.c
lib/pci/pci_client.c
usr/pci/pci.c
usr/pci/pci.h
usr/pci/pci_service.c