armv8: Start with all interrupts disabled
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 14:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit396aeb57151642652ec13f7f7768715ffc520221
tree0d984f6d8da6cecaa000109243b56af31c50f469
parent840be16fd25cda783d83188a663df89e5a258088
armv8: Start with all interrupts disabled

Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
16 files changed:
kernel/arch/arm/gic_v3.c
kernel/arch/arm/lpuart.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_a15mpcore.c
kernel/arch/armv7/plat_a9mpcore.c
kernel/arch/armv8/boot/boot_generic.c
kernel/arch/armv8/exn.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_apm88xxxx.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_arm_vm.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_arm_vm_consts.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_cn88xx.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_imx8x.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_qemu.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_rpi3.c
kernel/arch/armv8/plat_tmas.c [deleted file]
kernel/arch/armv8/timers.c
kernel/include/arch/arm/platform.h