Sockeye: Code cleanup
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 07:57:59 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit39aba4654a19ed01caaec66da925f9ae6bea42b0
treeb2de40720f98c3981b1063aaea1b57163efb247b
parent1ef8f98b5337b2f59ceed22017c2d495c999bc70
Sockeye: Code cleanup

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/Main.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTTypeChecker.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeInstantiator.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeNetBuilder.hs