Predicates: Use constraints for addresses and backtracking for nodes
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 14:43:46 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit3b373c6312e6240206e900833ade9e358157fad9
treec6fe6453aadd7b5b419aecf30efd66637164514f
parentdfb43369a4743be2c73dbfe22965a5246bf9f155
Predicates: Use constraints for addresses and backtracking for nodes

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/decodingNet.pl
tools/sockeye2/decodingNet_naive.pl [new file with mode: 0644]