harness: run angler with termtype "dumb" for interactive tests: this disables fancy... release2016-02-24
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:47:59 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 18:48:38 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commit3d092c3cde6c02aa4530b450d4025b5258e401ef
treed789860e4515b87b53c30488e9c79ebf4b636757
parent2e82f7bfe1357fa446ba21b7ae5092c0a1aa24aa
harness: run angler with termtype "dumb" for interactive tests: this disables fancy linenoise functionality

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/common.py
tools/harness/tests/coreboottest.py