Merge GitHub PR1. release2016-06-10
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 07:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 07:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit3d472df4dea1c02e4f9d9388c772d96cc96f3b58
tree1b4a2bb89073caf4cfb9738904246b99098fe3da
parentce212d4c6eb23e9aca7170d329e9997ddbbfd5fb
parentf6675ae0d026ecd53a09fe94e77e8a7b2c712d35
Merge GitHub PR1.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>