hake: includeFile exports install_headers target
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:01:59 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 10:55:50 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit401aa535486c47d9604ada5a684c3dade3191c9b
tree3b3a0be7345ab01348bbc255d2d632e33900c35a
parent262a61b878122a683bf559297cb6fe08fc1c5b4c
hake: includeFile exports install_headers target

This change also exports include files to the root of the install tree
instead of the arch directory.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/RuleDefs.hs
include/Hakefile