libnet: don't do DHCP by default
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:51:40 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit40e0a562126cd0fc8d54732e0a39f229b578fb18
tree9dfe6474982c09473559e8f18e33c75c14e14849
parent7789f2b22b84900a88f4a7f7b82343cdaf7c60c6
libnet: don't do DHCP by default

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/net/net.c