acpi: Correct get_handle implementation.
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@hpe.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:29:55 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 09:02:00 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit413ce2db29ac236af62fceeff8a9f9c5391a6297
tree291c5e2812bbba20f714a13e00a96a794e6d083d
parent4a3e56fdda572dac6407b4da70eaf5885960e376
acpi: Correct get_handle implementation.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@hpe.com>
errors/errno.fugu
usr/acpi/acpi_service.c