Moved interrupt vector allocation into cpu driver.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:50:08 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit424e4674139551ac90c431b7c4f9a437d8253ef4
treef2bb2871889e4c22bf26fb9b5736d1e40696cc3d
parent4626bce6c27a7ae6b1034cf486aace5777a12ca7
Moved interrupt vector allocation into cpu driver.
errors/errno.fugu
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h
kernel/arch/x86_64/irq.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c
kernel/include/arch/x86_64/irq.h
usr/monitor/monitor_rpc_server.c