network: removing unnecessary event processing
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit42f192016ea8d48bb3218af71d1d10f18db8db52
treedd78f1a70d0427cad8d83a00aceadf67eace8313
parent53a27fdef8a139be4f9700bc12380585c9af9b37
network: removing unnecessary event processing

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/lwip/src/barrelfish/idc_barrelfish.c