Xeon Phi: adding functionality to suppress dma initialization
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:39:48 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 07:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit42fcbc438f08fb26108d09d3ca9ef0ce6952658f
tree7dec4a5a200144019d99f53082ac6c2ce144d4a2
parentdc25635030fe45cf2f06ea935953fd67641a4b66
Xeon Phi: adding functionality to suppress dma initialization

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/menu.lst.k1om
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/main_host.c