x86_64: cleaned up magic constant 9 (ptable_bits) in pmap code.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:51:04 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:26:52 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit458decb8c76dfb2b28a4dcefc4c3c8375ca35c6b
tree240bcff14c4b89199a50744c30848efe65557dfd
parentcec757b27958bcc521b60142de3f52d6cb1c7f3e
x86_64: cleaned up magic constant 9 (ptable_bits) in pmap code.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
include/target/x86_64/barrelfish_kpi/paging_target.h
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c