ACPI: Adding support to parse the locality tables
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:56:32 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit45d13ee97c1c01ee7a23578c59bfe23fd4e555ac
treef229cfdb2ecb0ce521a4699c608600ec6d2872f4
parent34590805cf61bcba0e2cf55494fda73ab321682f
ACPI: Adding support to parse the locality tables

added table definitions for the memory topology tables.

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/acpi/acpi.c
usr/acpi/acpica/include/actbl1.h