Add Sockeye file for OMAP4460
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Wed, 31 May 2017 14:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:06 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit4672825d5f2dc7535513c7f3c1ad885198a3b499
tree293c54e9644551db2b8892e5700fe8922a638cca
parentc48646fdd73e212804e309f58817e206bb9943ac
Add Sockeye file for OMAP4460

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/omap4460.soc [new file with mode: 0644]