net_sockets: e1000 server
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 13:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:06:08 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit46a4c9e0055574f10b5ccf11366ee90754afcd7c
tree8736e01f8db102627a9dbc678cb924ba0ee5e3b9
parent19bd34bcdbd5cf81b2f7a6b937a55e98705aed2e
net_sockets: e1000 server

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
19 files changed:
if/net_sockets.if
include/lwip2/lwip/arch.h
include/net/net.h
include/net_sockets/net_sockets_types.h
lib/lwip2/src/sys_arch.c
lib/net/Hakefile
lib/net_sockets/net_sockets.c
lib/nfs/rpc.c
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_cdriver.c
usr/drivers/net_socket_server/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/net_socket_server/e1000_net_sockets_server.c [moved from lib/net/net_sockets_server.c with 70% similarity]
usr/skb/programs/device_db.pl
usr/tests/net_tests/nfs_throughput/nfs_cat.c
usr/webserver/http_cache.c
usr/webserver/http_cache.h
usr/webserver/http_server.c
usr/webserver/main.c
usr/webserver/webserver_network.h
usr/webserver/webserver_session.h