Add support for specifying blocks via prefix/length
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 14:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit46e699fc421edc9f249ae385015dc87d2d3c7990
tree7881c731e19554e65779136d8775dc2aba2bafbe
parentc60d20ef35e322e3f6a7a1850454ecdba8f24653
Add support for specifying blocks via prefix/length

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs