New tracing infrastructure documentation
authorKornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:14:27 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerKornilios Kourtis <kkourt@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:17:21 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit47a1c5924e4b0429cc32ccccdb96455e8d6cecbf
treefb94bfdfff0ef2c19ea72fd1400327a1e0315dc6
parentb600a2402377b9dce3ab49df57e93e9084c7a578
New tracing infrastructure documentation

This is a Distributed Systems Lab project by
Alexander Grest <agrest@student.ethz.ch> and  David Stolz <stolzda@ethz.ch>
doc/008-tracing/Hakefile
doc/008-tracing/Tracing.tex
doc/008-tracing/images/aquarium-activities.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/aquarium-filters.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/aquarium.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/boxplot.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/classdiag-input.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/classdiag-output.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/flush.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/ntp.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/008-tracing/images/pleco-process.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]